Patient Portal Login
Main Office Phone: 706.243.7010

Regenexx Inquiries: 706.221.7027

What Patients Are Saying*

1 month ago
Dr. Dawson and staff have treated my disorders of nervous system pain with superior results.My physical results over the past three (3) years; in terms of relief, exceeds my expectation.The Spine Centers methodical approach to diagnosis, treatment, documentation and follow-up care has resulted in a fully favorable administrative award from SSDI benefits.
Louis Leavell
1 month ago
Everyone is very professional and kind. They took excellent care of me at each visit. Dr Dawson is wondering. I highly recommend them.
Deveta Washington
2 months ago
I have nothing but great things to say about Dr. Dawson and his team! Dr. Dawson's dedication to patients care is unmatched. Since undergoing the Regenexx procedure in December 2021 I've been able to see significantly less pain in both knees and lower back. As a matter of fact, the pain in my back and knees have reduced by almost 90 percent! I have recommended Dr. Dawson to my husband and to several friends for their pain management care.
Annie Hagan
2 months ago
Dr Dawson is the best. He listens to you with all your worries and fears. He takes his time answers all your questions. I have never felt rushed in his office. His staff from check in to check out are all wonderful very caring they make you feel at home.The staff at midtown surgery are awesome. Very caring staff you could not ask for better.I am now able to get in the gym and work out thanks to Dr Dawson and his amazing staff. Living pain free first time in years !
Ann Andersen
2 months ago
Dr. Dawson and his team members have worked diligently with me for several years now to help alleviate my pain and suffering in my back, hips, and legs. Recently he conducted the Regenerex procedure on my back/hip area and in a matter of less than one week, I had absolutely NO pain. I am quite pleased with Dr. Dawson’s treatments and concern.
Gilgal50
3 months ago
Very caring and excellent staff I really thank them
Deborah Jones
3 months ago
This is awesome place and Dr. Dawson is the Best Doctor in the World. His beside manner is totally awesome. I would highly recommend him to anyone. You will not be disappointed.
Debra Franklin
3 months ago
I had the Regenexx Stem Cell Therapy with Dr. Dawson in August of 2021 and have had amazing results! Before meeting Dr. Dawson, I had daily pain in both of my knees due to arthritis and bone spurs- I couldn't even step up onto a curb. After Regenexx and Dr. Dawson's care I am pain free and able to walk longer distances without pain, I can stand up easier and without pain, I can go up steps and curbs easier and without pain. I am so grateful for Dr. Dawson!
Terry Roberts
3 months ago
Great experience and great staff. Have used Dr. Dawson for both shoulder and hip issues. After thorough examination, Dr. Dawson came up with a detailed recovery program that I used and immediately noted improvements. After a few weeks, I was fully functional with no pain...all without surgery or medication. Greatly respect Dr. Dawson's knowledge and experience...very personable too! Thank you Dr. Dawson!
Jeff Haley
3 months ago
The reception of the office personnel was above and beyond exceptional.I’ll continue to visit and recommend personnel’s to this office.Good work, continue your care and courtesy way of treating people.
Sid Smith
4 months ago
This facility is awesome and the services is great. I've been attending this clinic for 10 years and never been disappointed.
Herbert Becton Jr
9 months ago
Outstanding physician and staff personnel. Practices with true compassion and understanding for those with chronic pain syndrome. Love their patient portal, as it lists a complete history and is excellent for communication on the weekends. Highly recommend his practice.
Retired Medical Professional
9 months ago
I have been seeing Dr. Dawson since 2006. He helped me find what was going with my back ! He was always honest and up front with me ; and I really appreciated his honesty ! I also see Dr. Fallon now and it's a continuousness of Dr. Dawson ! I wouldn't go anywhere else .......
Trina G
10 months ago
My mother in law was the first one in our family to see Dr. Dawson, then as injuries or illness occurred several of our family members started seeing Dr. Dawson. He has treated us for things from military related injuries to migraines. You know you can trust a Doctor, and those he has hired to work for him, when you trust him with your own family. Most of the time I do see Fallon Lotson, she is amazing and really cares. Would recommend this facility to anybody! They are the best!
Phoebe England
1 year ago
One of the best pain clinics I've been to. Friendly staff, timely service, and great results. I had Regenexx procedure done on my knees. I use to hardly be able to walk, but now I can walk and even jog some. The relief I got from the procedure was amazing. Dr. Dawson simply is the best!
Jordyn D
1 year ago
I have been a patient here for 6 months and think the entire staff is phenomenal. You can tell by the way that Dr Dawson interacts with his staff that they work in a great, healthy environment. Last time I had an appointment I had it with Jennifer and she is great too. There isn’t enough things I can say, I am super happy with my treatment thus far.
Corey Ramirez
2 years ago
My problem was addressed and explained to me clearly.
Healthgrades User
2 years ago
My appointment time with Dr. Dawson was within 15 minutes of arrival. He took time to listen to me about my complaint. Offered solutions and options to help with the pain. Extremely knowledgeable about the medications and drugs that would help me. I'm able to send email when I have questions or concerns. My husband has been in Dr. Dawson's care, and he was able to alleviate his back pain completely!
Healthgrades User
2 years ago
Fallon is great. Listens and treats appropriately.
Melanie Colley
3 years ago
DR DAWSON IS OUTSTANDING AS A PAIN SPECIALIST. WITH A SCIATIC NERVE PROBLEM AND A PIRIFORMIS PROBLEM, I DECLINED SURGERY BECAUSE I BELIEVE THERE IS A BETTER WAY TO RELIEVE MY PAIN. DR DAWSON HAS PROVIDED THAT RELIEF I WAS LOOKING FOR. I WOULD AND I HAVE RECOMMENDED HIM TO OTHERS. WOULD GIVE MORE THAN 5 STARS IF THEY WERE AVAILABLE.
Vitals Reviewer
3 years ago
I had 2 back surgeries prior to them both I was in so much pain nothing seem to work until I visited Dr Dawson. The meds and treatment regimens he had me on decrease my pain and discomfort by 85%! Once my pain was so bad at 3am in the morning I called his on call staff Dr Dawson personally answered the call! His PA Fallon is just as awesome! She takes the time to exam me and listens to my concerns and needs! Awesome service, outstanding staff, and wonderful experience! Darrell P
Vitals Reviewer
3 years ago
I rate Dr. Dawson and his staff 5 stars out of five. I would actually rate him higher if it were possible. The result of my experience has been very positive. From the initial staff contact to my visits with Dr. Dawson, it has been positive and the result of his medical efforts to resolve my severe pain has left me without the pain. I would recommend this group to everyone. I have seen other patient's ratings as very low with stated problems but I cannot understand this because of my experience.
Vitals Reviewer
3 years ago
Dr. Dawson has you and in and out, there is no long wait at all if you have an appointment.
Kathleen Miles
3 years ago
Dr Dawson is terrific! He used a multi pronged approach to my injury, including radiofrequency ablation, steroidal injections and medications. For the 1st time in 16 years I am without pain! He's terrific and I would recommend him to anyone with a lower back injury.
Richard Burton
4 years ago
Dr. Buzanowska is an exceptional Doctor. She is very easy to talk too and always explains everything. In January 2018 I had a back injection for some lingering pain I had from Back Surgery in June 2017. Since the injection I had no pain. This is amazing. Please let Dr. Buzanowska know she gets an A+ rating from me.
Richard Oster
4 years ago
Dr Dawson has treated me for my lower back for about 14 months and I am very pleased with the office as a whole.
Candi Apple
5 years ago
Dr. Buzinowska saved my life!! She gave me realistic advice and relieved my pain! She was kind and knowledgeable!
Healthgrades User
5 years ago
I was having leg pain for months that nobody could help me with. Dr Buzanowska figured out the reason for my pain and took the time to answer my questions. Good and caring doctor.
Healthgrades User
5 years ago
Dr. Dawson helped me with my pain after 3 Dr.s wouldn't help me with my pain. I suffered for 3 years until I went to Dr. Dawson. His P.A. Fallon is awesome.
Vitals Reviewer
6 years ago
Great doc, very caring and detailed. I can't recommend him enough! I've suffered for years and he's really gotten to the bottom of my neck problem.
Rita Mead
6 years ago
Berry good Dr explains everything to u what he will do to help u get through it.I was treated for a high fall onto a conveyor belt.He is a great doctor and the staff treats you as a person not a number.
Terry Tyler
11 years ago
I first met "Doc G" (as I call him)in 2004, at first he scared the "bahgeezies" outta me with his very professional introduction of todays changes in modern medical proceedures and possibilities. After a short time I was back in his office to try anything that would stop the pain resulting from an accident at work. to make a long story short, putting my trust in Dr. Dawson was great idea for me. I'm on a new road to dealing with pain reducing methods that're cost efficient plus, effective. Thank "Doc".
Vitals Reviewer

*DISCLAIMER: Like all medical procedures, Regenexx® Procedures have a success and failure rate. Patient reviews and testimonials on this site should not be interpreted as a statement on the effectiveness of our treatments for anyone else.

LinkedIn
Email